العلاج بالضوء الأحمر لتخفيف الآلام؟ لآلام الظهر والرقبة

تخفيف الآلام العلاج بالضوء الأحمر

الألم هو استجابة طبيعية تتيح لك معرفة الوقت المناسب للتوقف عن فعل شيء ما. يحدث ذلك عندما ترسل المستقبلات الحسية في الجسم رسالة إلى الدماغ عبر الحبل الشوكي الذي يعالج المعلومات ويبدأ الألم في الظهور. وبالتالي ، فإن الألم هو إشارة طارئة للحفاظ على الذات. يتيح لك معرفة متى تتوقف ومنع جسمك من الخطر حتى يتمكن جسمك من الشفاء. تخفيف الآلام العلاج بالضوء الأحمر يتم تصنيفها إلى ثلاثة أنواع كما هو مذكور أدناه.

  1. الألم الحاد: هو ألم قصير الأمد يحدث عند خلع الكتف أو التعرض لحروق أو خدش في الركبة أو كسر عظم. على الرغم من أن الألم قد يكون شديدًا ، إلا أنه يختفي تدريجيًا بمجرد أن تلتئم الإصابة تمامًا.
  2. الألم المزمن: هو الألم الذي يمكن أن يستمر لأكثر من 6 أشهر. يميل السبب الرئيسي للألم إلى أن يكون غير معروف. الشيء المتعلق بالألم المزمن هو أنه يؤثر سلبًا على جسمك. قد تعاني من انخفاض الطاقة ، ومحدودية الحركة ، وتوتر العضلات بشكل غير طبيعي ، مثل آلام الظهر أو آلام أسفل الظهر ، وآلام الرقبة ، وآلام الساق ، وآلام القدم ، ويمكن تخفيف كل هذه الآلام عن طريق العلاج بالضوء الأحمر.
  3. ألم الاعتلال العصبي: ينتج عن خلل أو تلف في الجهاز العصبي. وبالتالي ، فإنه يتسبب في عدم انتظام إشارات الألم مما يؤدي إلى ألم خطير ربما لم تختبره من قبل. تشمل بعض أسباب آلام الأعصاب العلاج الكيميائي ، أو فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ، أو باركنسون ، أو مرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد ، أو القوباء المنطقية ، أو متلازمة النفق الرسغي ، أو الالتهاب ، أو العدوى ، أو الحوادث ، أو مرض السكري.
    تخفيف الآلام العلاج بالضوء الأحمر
    تخفيف الآلام العلاج بالضوء الأحمر

إضاءة LEDد العلاج بالضوء الأحمر للألم

الآن بعد أن عرفت المزيد عن أنواع الألم وأسبابه ، يجب أن تتساءل كيف يمكنك معالجتها. هذا هو المكان الذي يأتي فيه العلاج بالضوء الأحمر بالأشعة تحت الحمراء LED. إنه الإجراء الأكثر فعالية. نظرًا لأن الألم يميل إلى أن يكون شخصيًا ومعقدًا للغاية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى علاج شامل ويتناول السبب الجذري للمشكلة. يعد العلاج بالضوء الأحمر للألم خيارًا رائعًا لأنه ليس له أي آثار جانبية وهو فعال وطبيعي. إلى جانب ذلك ، أظهرت التجارب السريرية إمكانات علاجية كبيرة. يجب أن يكون هذا سببًا كافيًا للحصول على العلاج بالضوء الأحمر. ما يفعله العلاج بالضوء الأحمر هو أنه يخترق الجلد لشفاء الجسم. يمكن أن يوفر الإجراء الآلام التي تشتد الحاجة إليها لمجموعة متنوعة من الحالات مثل اضطرابات العمود الفقري واضطرابات الجهاز العصبي واضطرابات النسيج الضام وإصابة العضلات وكسور العظام وآلام المفاصل وهشاشة العظام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدام العلاج بالضوء الأحمر لتخفيف آلام العضلات في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، العلاج بالضوء الأحمر كوكب اللياقة البدنية هو مثال مقنع جدا.

أفضل جهاز لعلاج الألم بالضوء الأحمر 

في أبسط الكلمات ، العلاج بالضوء الأحمر هو إجراء يستخدم جهاز LED لتعريض الجلد للضوء الأحمر. هذا الضوء غير مرئي للعين البشرية. إنه مفيد للغاية لجسم الإنسان حيث يدخل الجلد ويشفي الجسم من خلال الأنسجة العميقة. عندما تدخل الفوتونات كل خلية ، فإنها تساعد في تحسين أداء الميتوكوندريا. ال أفضل جهاز للعلاج بالضوء الأحمر للألم يسمح بإنتاج المزيد من الطاقة. وفقًا للعلماء ، تساعد الخلايا النشطة في إصلاح نفسها بشكل أفضل وتكون قادرة على التكاثر. هذا يعزز التئام الأنسجة الضامة والعضلات والعظام والجلد.

الشيء الرائع في العلاج بالضوء الأحمر هو أنه لا يحرق بشرتك ، على عكس الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. عندما تخضع للعلاج بالضوء الأحمر ، ستشعر بإحساس بالدفء. ومع ذلك ، فإن العلاج بالضوء الأحمر يميل إلى أن يكون كلياafe. ومن ثم ، ليس لديك ما يدعو للقلق.

أفضل جهاز لعلاج الألم بالضوء الأحمر
أفضل جهاز لعلاج الألم بالضوء الأحمر

علاج آلام الظهر بالضوء الأحمر؟

تم إجراء أكثر من 3,000 دراسة بحثية حول استخدام العلاج بالضوء الأحمر. على الرغم من أن العلاج بالضوء الأحمر قد لا يُنظر إليه في علاج اضطرابات الجلد مثل الأكزيما والصدفية ، إلا أنه يقوم بعمل رائع في تخفيف آلام المفاصل وتقليل علامات الشيخوخة وتعزيز جهاز المناعة.

بالإضافة إلى ما سبق ، قد تتساءل عن كيفية عمل العلاج بالضوء الأحمر. إنه ليس مثل دواء مسكن لأنه لا يعيق إدراكك للألم. في حين أن، آلام الظهر العلاج بالضوء الأحمر يعمل ببساطة عن طريق تعزيز الأداء الأمثل للخلايا التي تسمح بجسم أكثر صحة وخالية من الألم.

عندما تُعالج باستخدام العلاج بالضوء الأحمر ، ستشعر بالراحة الفورية بسبب الدفء المهدئ الذي ينبعث من جهاز RedDot LED. سوف يتغلغل الدفء بعمق في عضلاتك وجلدك. يساعد هذا الدفء في جعل جسمك مسترخيًا جسديًا. يساعد إدراك الألم في تقليل الألم نفسه. إلى جانب ذلك ، يوفر العلاج بالضوء الأحمر استرخاء العضلات الذي يرسل إشارة إلى عدم وجود خطر على الدماغ. وبالتالي ، يتم تخفيف الاستجابة للقتال أو الهروب.

آلام الظهر العلاج بالضوء الأحمر
آلام الظهر العلاج بالضوء الأحمر

العلاج بالضوء الأحمر يقلل من الالتهابات

العلاج بالضوء الأحمر يحفز تجديد الخلايا وإصلاحها. يريح الاستجابة الالتهابية مما يسرع الشفاء. على الرغم من أن الالتهاب الحاد ضروري للشفاء ، إلا أن الالتهاب المختل والالتهاب المزمن يؤخر الشفاء فقط. يتعرف الالتهاب الحاد على الاحمرار وعدم الراحة والحرارة والتورم بسبب الإصابة. إنه يبدأ عملية الشفاء ، لكن الالتهاب المزمن يسبب اضطرابات المناعة الذاتية التي تهاجم جهاز المناعة. من الممكن استخدام العلاج بالضوء الأحمر يقلل من الالتهاب. يتم امتصاصه في الأنسجة مما يؤثر على النسيج الضام والعضلات الكبيرة والأعضاء.

خلاصة

العلاج بالضوء الأحمر فعال للغاية عندما يتعلق الأمر بتسكين الآلام. كما أنه يزيد من إنتاج الطاقة الخلوية ، وإنتاج الكولاجين ، وتدفق الدم ، وينشط الخلايا الجذعية من أجل الانتعاش المذهل. بغض النظر عن نوع الألم الذي قد تتعرض له ، يمكنك الاعتماد على العلاج بالضوء الأحمر لمساعدتك. يوفر تخفيف الآلام بشكل مذهل. يعد اختيار جهاز العلاج بالضوء الأحمر عالي الجودة الخطوة الأولى لحل آلام الظهر ، RedDot LED هي الشركة المصنعة رقم 1 والرائدة عالميًا في أعلى أجهزة العلاج بالضوء الأحمر بالأشعة تحت الحمراء LEDالتي تمت الموافقة عليها من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية وسهلة الاستخدام.

Red Light Therapy Pain Relief? for Back Pain, Neck Pain

Red Light Therapy Pain Relief

pain is a natural response that lets you know when it is time to stop doing something. It occurs when the sensory receptors in the body send the brain a message through the spinal cord which processes the information and pain starts to arise. Thus, pain is an emergency self-preservation signal. It lets you know when to stop and prevent your body from danger so that your body can heal. Red light therapy pain relief is classified into three types as mentioned below.

  1. Acute Pain: It is short-term pain that is caused when a shoulder is dislocated, you experience burns, have scraped a knee, or broken a bone. Although the pain might be intense, it goes away gradually once the injury fully heals.
  2. Chronic Pain: It is pain that can last for over 6 months. The main cause of the pain tends to be unknown. The thing about chronic pain is that it takes a toll on your body. You might experience low energy, limited mobility, and abnormally tense muscles, like back pain or Low back pain, neck pain, leg pain, foot pain, All these pains can be relieved by red light therapy.
  3. Neuropathic Pain: It results from malfunctioning or damage to the nervous system. Thus, it causes misfiring of pain signals which results in serious pain that you might have never experienced before. Some of the causes of neuropathic pain include chemotherapy, HIV, Parkinson’s, MS, shingles, carpal tunnel syndrome, inflammation, infections, accidents, or diabetes.
    red light therapy pain relief
    red light therapy pain relief

LED Infrared Red Light Therapy for Pain

Now that you know more about the types of pain and their causes, you must be wondering how you can treat them. This is where LED infrared red light therapy comes into place. It is the most effective procedure. Since pain tends to be highly subjective and complex, you require a treatment that is extensive and goes to the root cause of the problem. Red light therapy for pain is a great option as it does not have any side effects, is effective, and is natural. Besides, clinical trials have shown great therapeutic potential. This should be reason enough to get red light therapy. What red light therapy does is that it penetrates deep into the skin to heal the body. The procedure can provide much-needed pain to a variety of conditions such as spinal disorders, nervous system disorders, connective tissue disorders, muscle injury, bone breaks, joint pain, and osteoarthritis. In addition, red light therapy can be used to relieve muscle soreness in the gym, red light therapy planet fitness is a very convincing example.

Best Red Light Therapy Device for Pain 

In the simplest of words, red light therapy is a procedure that uses an LED device for exposing the skin to red light. This light is not visible to the human eye. It is extremely beneficial for the human body as it enters the skin and heals the body through the deeper tissues. As photons enter each cell, they help improve the functioning of the mitochondria. The best red light therapy device for pain allows more energy to be produced. According to scientists, energized cells help better repair themselves and are able to get replicated. This promotes the healing of connective tissue, muscles, bones, and the skin.

A great thing about the red light treatment is that it does not burn your skin, unlike ultraviolet light. When you undergo red light therapy, you would experience a warming sensation. However, red light therapy tends to be completely safe. Hence, you have nothing to worry about.

best red light therapy device for pain
best red light therapy device for pain

Red Light Therapy Back Pain?

There have been over 3,000 research studies conducted on the use of red light therapy. Even though red light therapy might not be considered to cure skin disorders such as eczema and psoriasis, it does a great job at relieving joint pain, reducing signs of aging, and boosting the immune system.

In addition to the above, you might be wondering how red light therapy works. It is not like a pain-killing medication as it does not block your perception of pain. Instead, red light therapy back pain simply works by promoting the optimal functioning of cells which allows for a healthier and pain-free body.

When you are treated using red light therapy, you would experience instant relief due to the soothing warmth that is emitted by the RedDot LED device. The warmth will penetrate deep into your muscles and skin. This warmth helps make your body physically relaxed. The perception of pain helps minimize the pain itself. Besides, red light therapy provides muscle relaxation which sends a signal that there is no danger to the brain. Thus, the fight or flight response is eased up.

red light therapy back pain
red light therapy back pain

Red Light Therapy Reduced Inflammation

Red light therapy stimulates cellular regeneration and repair. It relaxes the inflammatory response which accelerates healing. Although acute inflammation is necessary for healing, dysfunctional inflammation, and chronic inflammation only delay the healing. Acute inflammation recognizes the redness, discomfort, heat, and swelling due to the injury. It kick-starts the healing process, but, chronic inflammation causes autoimmune disorders which attack the immune system. It is possible to use red light therapy reduced inflammation. It would be absorbed into the tissues which would affect the connective tissue, large muscles, and organs.

Conclusion

Red light therapy is extremely effective when it comes to offering pain relief. It also increases cellular energy production, collagen production, blood flow, and activates stem cells for amazing recovery. No matter what type of pain you might be undergoing, you can rely on red light therapy to help you out. It provides amazing pain relief. Choosing a high-quality red light therapy device is the first step to solve back pain, RedDot LED is the No.1 manufacturer and global leader of the highest irradiance infrared LED red light therapy devices, which are FDA approved and easy to use.