علاج الضوء الأحمر لتساقط الشعر قبل وبعد

علاج الضوء الأحمر لتساقط الشعر

فقدان الشعر ليس شيئًا يتمناه أي شخص ، عليك التفكير في العلاج بالضوء الأحمر لتساقط الشعر. العلاج بالضوء الأحمر هو طريقة لاستخدام الضوء الأحمر ، المرئي وغير المرئي من أجل التعافي والصحة والعافية. نحن نعلم أن جميع ترددات الضوء لها تأثيرات متفاوتة على أجسامنا والضوء الأحمر ليس استثناءً. الضوء الأحمر هو تردد علاجي للضوء وعند استخدامه بشكل صحيح يمكن أن يوفر فوائد صحية ملحمية.

العلاج بالضوء الأحمر لتساقط الشعر
العلاج بالضوء الأحمر لتساقط الشعر

هل يمكن أن يسبب العلاج بالضوء الأحمر تساقط الشعر؟

قبل أن نلقي نظرة على إمكانات العلاج بالضوء الأحمر لتساقط الشعر ، من المهم معرفة أسباب تساقط الشعر. هذه مذكورة أدناه.

  • علم الوراثة: أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لتساقط الشعر هو الجينات. يعتبر تساقط الشعر الوراثي شائعًا جدًا. الرجال أكثر عرضة من النساء للإصابة بالصلع. يبدأ تساقط الشعر من منطقة الصدغ ويزيل الشعر من الشعر بسرعة. أما بالنسبة للنساء ، فمن المحتمل أن يعانين من ترقق الشعر.
  • إجهاد: سبب آخر لتساقط الشعر هو الإجهاد. يساهم الإجهاد المزمن والحاد في تساقط الشعر. غالبًا ما يرتبط الإجهاد الحاد بسبب معين مثل الجراحة أو المرض أو الحوادث أو فقدان أحد الأحباء. هذا هو السبب في أنها قد تكون مؤقتة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يؤدي الإجهاد المزمن مثل الإجهاد المالي وتوتر العلاقات وضغوط العمل إلى تسريع تساقط الشعر بسهولة.
  • سوء التغذية: بالإضافة إلى ما سبق ، فإن التغذية السيئة مثل البروتين غير الكافي يؤثر على بصيلات الشعر ويسرع من تساقطه. هناك أكثر من 40 مليون أمريكي يعانون من سوء التغذية بسبب الفقر وسهولة الوصول إلى الوجبات السريعة.
  • أسباب أخرى: تشمل اضطرابات مثل مرض الذئبة أو أمراض الغدة الدرقية ، والحمل ، وانقطاع الطمث ، والتهابات فروة الرأس ، وأمراض المناعة الذاتية ، والعلاج الكيميائي ، والإفراط في التصميم.
  • لذا فإن العلاج بالضوء الأحمر لا يسبب تساقط الشعر.

أفضل علاج بالضوء الأحمر لتساقط الشعر

العلاج بالضوء الأحمر هو إجراء يستخدم الضوء الأحمر لعلاج تساقط الشعر. في الوقت الحالي ، يختار معظم الناس الأدوية ، وآلات الشعر ، وزراعة الشعر. ومع ذلك ، لا يقدم كل من هذه النتائج التي من المحتمل أن ترغب فيها. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المنطقي التفكير في تجربة العلاج بالضوء الأحمر. نظرًا لأن علاجات استعادة الشعر شائعة الاستخدام يمكن أن تكون باهظة الثمن ولها آثار جانبية وتقدم نجاحًا محدودًا ويمكن أن يكون من الصعب اتباعها ، فمن الأفضل أن تختار إجراءً يحسن مجموعة متنوعة من الحالات بالإضافة إلى تساقط الشعر. هذا هو المكان الذي يضيء فيه العلاج بالضوء الأحمر حقًا. يظهر الإمكانات كخيار بديل. في الواقع ، يعالج مشاكل الغدة الدرقية التي تعد السبب الجذري لتساقط الشعر.

يستخدم العلاج بالضوء أطوال موجية محددة من الضوء لتعزيز لون البشرة الصحي ، وتسريع الشفاء ، وتقليل الالتهاب. الضوء الأحمر نشط بيولوجيًا مما يعني أنه يؤثر على أجسامنا بشكل مشابه لتأثير أشعة الشمس على النباتات. إنه يؤثر على المستوى الخلوي لدينا من خلال خلق المزيد من الطاقة. تم اكتشاف الإجراء في البداية في الستينيات وقطعت شوطًا طويلاً منذ ذلك الحين. شملت الدراسة الأولية الفئران التي فقدت الشعر بسبب العلاج الكيميائي. عندما تم استخدام الضوء الأحمر على الفئران ، وجد أن فروها نما مرة أخرى أكثر سمكًا كما كان من قبل.

تُستخدم مصابيح LED عالية الطاقة في العلاج بالضوء الأحمر الحديث لإشباع الجسم بأطوال موجية من الضوء. تستخدم الأضواء الحمراء والأشعة تحت الحمراء القريبة لفوائدها مثل منع تساقط الشعر. على الرغم من أن ضوء الشمس يوفر طيفًا من الأطوال الموجية ، إلا أنه يحتوي أيضًا على أطوال موجات الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الضارة. من خلال اختيار الضوء الأحمر وحده ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن أي آثار جانبية مثل تلف الجلد وحرقه.

 

علاج الضوء الأحمر لتساقط الشعر قبل وبعد

استخدمي العلاج بالضوء الأحمر لعلاج شعرك لمدة 15 دقيقة كل يوم. بعد شهرين ، سترى نتائج واضحة. يمكنك مقارنة شعرك قبل وبعد استخدام العلاج بالضوء الأحمر لتساقط الشعر. نوصي بالعلاجات اليومية. أو على الأقل 2 مرات في الأسبوع. لتحديات تساقط الشعر ، هناك فوائد إضافية ممكنة مع علاجين في اليوم.

العلاج بالضوء الأحمر لتساقط الشعر قبل وبعد
العلاج بالضوء الأحمر لتساقط الشعر قبل وبعد

أفضل جهاز علاج بالضوء الأحمر لتساقط الشعر

بمجرد الانتهاء من قراءة المنشور بالكامل ، ستعرف أن العلاج بالضوء الأحمر لتساقط الشعر فعال. إنه إجراء تحتاج إلى تجربته. تأكد من استخدام جهاز عالي الجودة وأفضل علاج بالضوء الأحمر لتساقط الشعر من علامة تجارية مثل RedDot LED للحصول على أفضل النتائج. RedDot LED هي الشركة المصنعة الوحيدة التي تستخدم عدسات محدبة ، مما يسمح للوحة بإنتاج إشعاع أعلى ، مما يجعل علاج تساقط الشعر أكثر فعالية.

Red Light Therapy for Hair Loss, Before And After

Red Light Therapy for Hair Loss

Losing hair is not something that one would wish upon anyone, you have to consider red light therapy for hair loss. Red light therapy is a method of using red light, both visible and invisible for recovery, health, and wellness. We know that all frequencies of light have varying impacts on our bodies and red light is no exception. Red light is a healing frequency of light and when used correctly could provide epic health benefits.

red light therapy for hair loss
red light therapy for hair loss

Can Red Light Therapy Cause Hair Loss?

Before we take a look at the potential of red light therapy for hair loss, it is important to know about the causes of hair loss. These are mentioned below.

  • Genetics: One of the main causes of hair loss is genetics. Hereditary hair loss is very common. Men are more likely than women to experience baldness. Hair loss starts at the temples and quickly removes all the hair from the hair. As for women, they are likely to experience thinning of the hair.
  • Stress: Another cause of hair loss is stress. Both chronic and acute stress contributes to hair loss. Acute stress is often tied with a specific cause like surgery, illness, accident, or the loss of a loved one. This is why it might be temporary. However, chronic stress such as financial stress, relationship stress, and job stress can easily accelerate hair loss.
  • Poor Nutrition: In addition to the above, poor nutrition such as inadequate protein affects hair follicles and speeds up hair loss. There are more than 40 million Americans that are malnourished because of poverty and ease of access to junk food.
  • Other Causes: These include disorders like lupus or thyroid disease, pregnancy, menopause, scalp infections, auto-immune diseases, chemotherapy, and over-styling.
  • So, red light therapy does not cause hair loss.

Best Red Light Therapy for Hair Loss

Red light therapy is a procedure that utilizes red light for treating hair loss. Currently, most people opt for medication, hairpieces, and hair transplants. However, each of these does not provide the results that you are likely to desire. This is why it makes sense to consider giving red light therapy a try. Since the commonly used hair restoration treatments can be expensive, have side effects, offer limited success, and can be a hassle to follow, it is best that you opt for a procedure that improves a variety of conditions in addition to hair loss. This is where red light therapy truly shines. It shows potential as an alternative option. In fact, it addresses thyroid problems which are the root cause of hair loss.

Phototherapy utilizes specific wavelengths of light for promoting healthy skin tone, accelerating healing, and reducing inflammation. Red light is bioactive which means it affects our body similar to how sunlight affects plants. It impacts our cellular level by creating more energy. The procedure was initially discovered back in the 1960s and has come a long way ever since. The initial study involved mice who lost hair due to chemotherapy. When red light was used on the mice, it was found that their fur grew back thicker just like how it was before.

High-power LEDs are used by modern red light therapy for saturating the body with wavelengths of light. Red and near-infrared lights are used for their benefits such as preventing hair loss. Although sunlight offers a spectrum of wavelengths, it also contains UV wavelengths which are harmful. By opting for red light alone, you do not have to worry about any side effects such as skin damage and burning.

 

Red Light Therapy for Hair Loss Before And After

Use red light therapy to treat your hair for 15 minutes every day. After 2 months, you will see obvious results. You can compare your hair before and after when using red light therapy for hair loss. We recommend daily treatments. Or at the very least 5 times per week. For hair loss challenges, additional benefits are possible with two treatments per day.

red light therapy for hair loss before and after
red light therapy for hair loss before and after

Best Red Light Therapy Device for Hair Loss

Once you have finished reading the entire post, you will come to know that red light therapy for hair loss is effective. It is a procedure that you need to try. Make sure to use a high-quality and best red light therapy device for hair loss from a brand as RedDot LED for the best results. RedDot LED is the only manufacturer using convex lenses, which allows the panel to produce higher irradiance, making your hair loss treatment more effective.