العلاج بالضوء الأحمر للقرحة الباردة

أخذ العلاج بالضوء الأحمر العالم من خلال العاصفة. يمكن استخدامه لعلاج مجموعة متنوعة من الحالات بما في ذلك القرحة الباردة. ليس هناك من ينكر أن قرح البرد مؤلمة ويمكن أن تكون معدية إلى حد ما. إنهم يميلون إلى الخروج من العدم. تُعرف أيضًا باسم بثور الحمى ، وتسبب قروح البرد HSV-1 (نوع فيروس الهربس البسيط 1) أو HSV-2 (نوع فيروس الهربس البسيط 2). لا يوجد علاج للقرح ويمكن أن تستغرق أسابيع حتى تزول.

على الرغم من وجود علاجات منزلية يمكن للناس استخدامها لعلاج قرح البرد ، إلا أنها غير فعالة. هم فقط يقللون من التورم ويخدر الألم. أما بالنسبة للأدوية المضادة للفيروسات ، فيمكن أن تساعد إلى حد ما. لكنها تأتي أيضًا مع آثار جانبية غير مرغوب فيها. وبالتالي ، يتجه الناس إلى العلاج بالضوء الأحمر لشفاء أخمص البرد. من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أن العلاج بالضوء الأحمر لا يمنع القروح الباردة. لعلاجها في حالة حدوثها.

العلاج بالضوء الأحمر

يستخدم العلاج بالضوء الأحمر على نطاق واسع اليوم لخصائصه المضادة للالتهابات وتجديد الجلد والشفاء. يتم قياس أطوال الموجات الحمراء بالنانومتر وهي تخترق عمق الجلد لتسريع الشفاء وتقليل الألم الناجم عن آفات فيروس الهربس البسيط. يكشف البحث أن العلاج بالضوء الأحمر يحمل الجواب على علاج قروح البرد.

وفقًا لدراسة أجريت في عام 2009 ، فقد وجد أن أطوال الموجات الحمراء في المدى من 650 نانومتر إلى 680 نانومتر ساعدت في تحسين تقرحات الفم بعد علاج واحد في 69 مريضًا. بعد ذلك ، كانت هناك دراسة أخرى أجريت في البرازيل في عام 2011 شملت مريضين لم يستخدموا الأدوية الموضعية المضادة للفيروسات. تم إجراء المزيد من الدراسات على مر السنين والتي كشفت أن العلاج بالضوء الأحمر يقدم أفضل علاج لقروح الزكام مقارنة بالأدوية.

كيف يعزز العلاج بالضوء الأحمر من شفاء قروح البرد؟

يخترق العلاج بالضوء الأحمر المستوى الخلوي ويحفز الميتوكوندريا التي تعد قوة الخلايا. يعالج الأعراض والسبب الأساسي. هذا يجعلها فعالة للغاية في علاج قروح البرد وغيرها من الحالات المزمنة المتكررة. يشفي الحالة بالطرق التالية.

  1. إنتاج الطاقة في الخلايا

أول شيء يفعله العلاج بالضوء الأحمر هو أنه ينتج طاقة في الخلايا. يبدأ تحفيز إنتاج الطاقة عملية الشفاء داخل الميتوكوندريا للخلايا. نظرًا لأنها مصدر طاقة الخلايا ، فإن الضوء الأحمر يحفزها مما يؤدي إلى إنتاج المزيد من الطاقة. وبالتالي ، يكونون أكثر قدرة على أداء وظائفهم وإصلاح الأضرار وحماية أنفسهم من التلف.

عندما تتعطل الميتوكوندريا ، فإنها غير قادرة على إنتاج طاقة خلوية كافية. تُعرف الحالة باسم خلل الميتوكوندريا. يؤدي إلى ضعف أداء الخلايا الفردية. نظام الخلية هو الأكثر تأثراً به. في بعض الحالات ، يمكن أن تكون الحالة وراثية. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يحدث عادة بسبب الالتهاب والمرض وأشكال أخرى من الإجهاد مثل الإجهاد النفسي المزمن والسموم البيئية والإجهاد التأكسدي.

إن الخطر الأكبر للإصابة هو أحد أعراض خلل الميتوكوندريا الذي يؤثر على جهاز المناعة لديك. على الرغم من أن ما يقرب من 70 ٪ من سكان العالم يحملون HSV-1 ، فإن معظم الأفراد الذين يحملون الفيروس يميلون إلى أن يكونوا بدون أعراض.

في الواقع ، يمكن أن يختبئ فيروس الهربس البسيط بسهولة من جهاز المناعة ويشتعل بمجرد إضعافه. لذلك ، يصبح من الضروري تصحيح الخلل الوظيفي في الميتوكوندريا لدعم جهاز المناعة لضمان الصحة المثلى.

  1. انخفاض الالتهاب

الآن ، قد يكون الالتهاب طبيعيًا لأنه جزء من عملية الشفاء. ومع ذلك ، في حالة استمرار الاستجابة الالتهابية لفترة طويلة ، فقد يصبح التهابًا مزمنًا غير صحي. يسبب آثار جانبية غير مرغوب فيها على مدى فترة طويلة من الزمن. وبالتالي ، يصبح الجسم أكثر عرضة للفيروسات. إذا تطور الالتهاب الطبيعي إلى التهاب مزمن ، فسيؤدي ذلك إلى ما يلي.

  • الالتهابات الفيروسية والبكتيرية المتكررة أو المستمرة.
  • القلق والاكتئاب المستمران وهما ضائقة نفسية. سيؤثر على قدرة الجسم على محاربة الفيروسات.
  • قد يعاني المرضى أيضًا من التعب المزمن بسبب عدم قدرة الخلايا على إنتاج طاقة كافية.

تشير الدراسات إلى أن الضوء الأحمر يساعد في تقليل الالتهاب. أجرت كلية الطب بجامعة هارفارد دراسة ذكرت فيها أن العلاج بالضوء الأحمر له تأثيرات مضادة للالتهابات ويمكن أن يكون مفيدًا لعلاج الحالات المختلفة.

  1. زيادة إنتاج الكولاجين

بعد ذلك ، يعزز العلاج بالضوء الأحمر إنتاج الكولاجين وهو بروتين أساسي يشكل حوالي 80٪ من بشرتنا. يوفر صلابة وقوة للبشرة. يقوم العلاج بالضوء الأحمر بعمل ممتاز في تحفيز إنتاج الكولاجين لضمان بشرة صحية جديدة تحل محل قروح البرد. وجدت دراسة أجراها باحثون في ألمانيا أن العلاج بالضوء الأحمر يزيد من كثافة الكولاجين لدى المرضى الذين يعانون من تدهور كبير في حالة تجاعيد الجلد وخشونته.

  1. تحسين الدورة الدموية

بالإضافة إلى ما سبق ، فإن العلاج بالضوء الأحمر يحسن الدورة الدموية. الحقيقة هي أن الدورة الدموية ضرورية للقضاء على قروح البرد. لذلك ، يعتمد العلاج بالضوء الأحمر على الشعيرات الدموية لتعزيز الدورة الدموية للتخلص من النفايات وتعزيز تكاثر الخلايا البطانية التي تنظم تبادل المواد بشكل صحيح. بدون الشعيرات الدموية ، لن يكون من الممكن إحضار المغذيات والأكسجين. بمجرد أن تلتئم آفات فيروس الهربس البسيط ، ستستعيد الأوعية الدموية الجلد السليم. يعزز العلاج بالضوء الأحمر عمل خلايا الدم البيضاء والأنسجة. للشفاء من القروح الباردة في جلسة واحدة. ومع ذلك ، يوصى بإجراء عدة جلسات للحصول على أفضل النتائج.

منتجات العلاج بالضوء الأحمر للقرح الباردة

الآن بعد أن عرفت المزيد عن العلاج بالضوء الأحمر لعلاج القروح الباردة ، من المهم أن تتسوق للحصول على منتج للعلاج بالضوء الأحمر مثل عصا الضوء الأحمر أو لوحة LED من علامة تجارية مشهورة مثل RedDot LED. سيسمح لك بإجراء العلاج وأنت مرتاح في منزلك. أفضل شيء في هذه المنتجات هو أنه عليك فقط استخدامها لمدة 10 إلى 20 دقيقة كل يومين للحصول على أفضل النتائج.

Red Light Therapy for Cold Sore

Red light therapy has taken the world by storm. It can be used for treating a variety of conditions including cold sore. There is no denying that cold sores are painful and can be rather contagious. They tend to pop out of nowhere. Also known as fever blisters, cold sores are caused by HSV-1 (Herpes Simplex Virus Type 1) or HSV-2 (Herpes Simplex Virus Type 2). There is no cure for the sores and it can take weeks for them to clear up.

Although there are home remedies that people can use for treating cold sores, they are ineffective. They only reduce the swelling and numb the pain. As for prescription anti-viral drugs, they can help to a certain extent. But, they also come with unwanted side effects. Thus, people are turning to red light therapy for healing cold soles. It is important to keep in mind that red light therapy does not keep cold sores at bay. It can treat them if they occur.

Red Light Therapy

Red light therapy is widely used today for its anti-inflammatory, skin-regenerating, and healing properties. The red wavelengths are measured in nanometers and they penetrate deep into the skin to accelerate healing and reduce pain caused by HSV lesions. Research reveals that red light therapy holds the answer to treating cold sores.

According to a study in 2009, it was found that red wavelengths in the range of 650 nm to 680 nm helped improve mouth ulcers after a single treatment in 69 patients. Then, there was another study that was conducted in Brazil in 2011 which involved 2 patients that did not use topical anti-viral medicine. Further studies have been conducted over the years which reveal that red light therapy offers the best treatment for cold sores in comparison to medication.

How Does Red Light Therapy Promote the Healing of Cold Sores?

Red light therapy penetrates into the cellular level and stimulates the mitochondria which are the powerhouse of the cells. It addresses the symptoms and the underlying cause. This makes it extremely effective at treating cold sores and other chronic recurring conditions. It heals the condition in the following ways.

  1. Energy Production in Cells

The first thing that red light therapy does is that it produces energy in the cells. The stimulation of energy production starts the healing process within the mitochondria of the cells. As they are the energy powerhouse of the cells, red light stimulates them which results in the production of more energy. Thus, they are better able to perform their functions, repair damage, and protect themselves from damage.

When the mitochondria malfunction, they are unable to produce sufficient cellular energy. The condition is known as mitochondrial dysfunction. It results in individual cells underperforming. The system of the cell is worst affected by it. In certain cases, the condition can even be inherited. However, it is commonly caused by inflammation, disease, and other forms of stress like chronic psychological stress, environmental toxins, and oxidative stress.

A greater risk of infection is a symptom of mitochondria dysfunction that impacts your immune system. Although close to 70% of the world’s population carries HSV-1, most of the individuals that carry the virus tend to be asymptomatic.

In fact, HSV can easily hide from the immune system and flare up once it has been weakened. Therefore, it becomes necessary to correct mitochondria dysfunction for supporting the immune system to ensure optimal health.

  1. Reduced Inflammation

Now, inflammation might be normal as it is part of the healing process. However, in case the inflammatory response continues for too long, it would become chronic inflammation which is unhealthy. It causes unwanted side effects over a long period of time. Thus, the body only becomes more susceptible to viruses. If normal inflammation progresses to chronic inflammation, it would cause the following.

  • Frequent or persistent viral and bacterial infections.
  • Persistent anxiety and depression which are psychological distresses. It would impact the ability of the body to fight off viruses.
  • Patients would also experience chronic fatigue due to the inability of cells producing sufficient energy.

Studies show that red light helps reduce inflammation. The Harvard Medical School had conducted a study wherein it was mentioned that red light therapy has anti-inflammatory effects and can be beneficial for the treatment of various conditions.

  1. Increased Collagen Production

Next, red light therapy boosts collagen production which is an essential protein that makes up about 80% of our skin. It offers firmness and strength to the skin. Red light therapy does an excellent job at stimulating collagen production for ensuring healthy new skin takes the place of the cold sores. A study conducted by researchers in Germany found that red light therapy increases collagen density in patients who has significant worsening of skin wrinkle status and roughness.

  1. Improved Circulation

In addition to the above, red light therapy improves circulation. The truth is that circulation is necessary for eliminating cold sores. Therefore, red light therapy relies on capillaries for boosting circulation to get rid of waste and promote the proliferation of endothelial cells that properly regulate the exchange of materials. Without capillaries, it would not be possible to bring nutrients and oxygen. Once the HSV lesions have healed, the blood vessels would restore healthy skin. Red light therapy boosts the functioning of white blood cells and tissues. It can heal cold sores in as little as a single session. However, it is recommended to undergo several sessions for the best results.

Red Light Therapy Products for Cold Sores

Now that you know more about red light therapy for treating cold sores, it is important that you shop for a red light therapy product such as a red light wand or LED panel from a reputable brand like RedDot LED. It will allow you to perform the treatment from the comfort of your home. The best thing about these products is that you only have to use them for about 10 to 20 minutes every other day for optimal results.